Minutes of the Annual meeting of Licensing Committee held on 13th May 2009 from 7:52 pm to 7:54 pm

Present:

Mrs. Margaret Baker
Mrs. Brenda Binge
Andrew Brock*
Ian Dixon
Mrs. Jane Keel
Mrs. Jacqui Landriani
Chris Hersey
Jim Joyce-Nelson*
Graham Knight
Mrs. Jane Keel
Mrs. Jacqui Landriani
Peter Reed
Julian Thorpe

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Gary Marsh nominated Councillor Chris Hersey as Chairman of the Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Chris Hersey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Chris Hersey nominated Councillor Gary Marsh as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Gary Marsh be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2009/10 Council year.

Chairman.

^{*} Absent